Tuesday, July 6, 2010


Excuses - 17 Tracks!
Sligo, 2008, unreleased

17 tracks recorded on the 1st and 2nd of November 08', some of which appeared on the 'State Emergency 7inch'. Straight up punk rock with a strong uk82 sound, thanks to Janer/Punk Rock for the pics to go with this.

download Excuses 17 tracks via mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment